Home Legends of American Country Keltic Storm Pride of Ireland Media Contact
© JMG Music Group. All rights reserved 2018/19 
MUSIC GROUP
Home of Europes No 1 Live  Country Music  Stage Show
Tracey Joe
Let’s Meet The Singers
Meet the Band. The show will also be available for Festivals and Corporate events and an electronic press kit is available for all promoters/booking agents. Click Here For Press Reviews and Photographs
The Legends of American Country is now firmly established as Europes No 1 Live  Country Music  stage show and  is enjoying phenomenal  success in this the 5th year of full time touring  . Each year the content of the show is changed due to the huge list of available Legends and the  popularity of Country Music with  the current  production  featuring  highly acclaimed tributes to Dolly Parton , Johnny Cash , Merle Haggard , George Jones , Patsy Cline , Don Williams, Alan Jackson  and Kenny Rogers in this must see Country  musical extravaganza  . The show features 3 fantastic and respected  singers in Anthony Mc brien , Joe Moore and Tracey Mallon who between them have a wealth of experience and glittering career that span over 4 decades  and are  all accompanied on the show  by one of Irelands  supergroups " Keltic Storm " who recreate that original Tennessee sound  and coupled with an authentic stage set and state of the art sound and lighting equipment this show is guaranteed to  transport you all the way to  Nashville and back in one night , 2018 has been a fantastic year to date with over 100,000 people attending live performances in some of the UKs most prestigious theatres including The Eden Court Inverness , The Pavilion Theatre Glasgow and Wexfords National Opera House to name but a few  to sell out crowds and rave reviews   . One thing is  for sure if you like Country music then  this is the only show in town ! Key Facts about the Show : - The show is totally live. - Extensive  Time and research goes into each featured Legend. - Over 120 live  Theatre dates per year making this Europes most sought after show of its kind. - State of the art Sound and Lighting controlled by Professional Personnel. - Manged by an award winning Company. - First class marketing support on all shows. - Highly acclaimed Singers and musicians who have worked with International Stars. - Authentic Stage set designed at re-creating that Nashville feel each show. - Show comes complete with all Insurances , Assessments and Certificates. Testimonials : " A first class show that we look forward to hosting every year " Alan Weatherstone Artistic director  The Beccleuch Centre, Langholm "Without doubt one of the best shows touring the UK at the moment " Debbie King  Theatre Director Oakengates Theatre , Telford . " A Super Country Show with fantastic Singers and Musicians , A must see for all Country Fans Young and Old" Hugh Duddy . Secretary County Music Northern Ireland. The show is available for UK/Ireland  dates all year around , To inquire about a date for you Theatre, Festival or Function please contact our office for further details.
Contact us now
March 2019 Thursday 21st March - The FTH  Theatre , Falkirk  Box office 01324506850   web - http://www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org Friday 22nd March -  Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre  , Motherwell  Box office  01698403120  www.culturenl.co.uk Saturday 23rd March - The Nevis Centre, Fortwilliam  Box office 01397700707   web-site http://www.neviscentre.co.uk Sunday 24th March - The Deeside Theatre , Aboyne    Box office 01339886222 Thursday 28th March - Draiocht Arts Centre, Blanchardstown   Box office 01 8852622   web www.draiocht.ie Friday 29th March - The Alley Theatre , Strabane  Box office 02871384444  web - http://www.alley-theatre.com Saturday 30th March - The Civic Theatre , Tallaght Box office 01 4627477 web - http://www.civictheatre.ie/ Sunday 31st March -  Glor Theatre , Ennis  Box office   065 6843103    web - www.glor.ie / April 2019 Thursday 4th April , The Queens Hall Edinburgh Box office 01316682019  web - http://www.thequeenshall.net   Friday 5th April , The Queens Hall Dunoon Box office 01369800500  web- http://www.liveargyll.couk Saturday 6th April , Pitlochry Festival Theatre Box office 01796484626 web - https://pitlochryfestivaltheatre.com/   Sunday 7th April , Nairn Community and Arts Centre Box office 01667453476 web - http://www.nairncc.co.uk  Friday 12th April , Temple Golf Club , Lisburn Box office 02892639213  web- https://templegolf.com  Saturday 13th April, The Waterfront Hall ( BT Studio ) Belfast , Box office 02890334455  https://www.waterfront.co.uk/ Sunday 14th April , National Opera House , Wexford Box office 053 912 2144  web - https://www.nationaloperahouse.ie/ Sunday 21st April ( Easter Sunday ) - The Clanree Hotel , Letterkenny Co.Donegal Box Office tickets on sale from 074 9124369 Monday 22nd April ( Ester Monday ) - The Newcastle Centre, Newcastle Co. Down Box Office tickets on sale from 07779115404 Saturday 27th April , The Braid Arts Centre, Ballymena Box office 02825635077 web - www.thebraid.com MAY 2019 Wednesday 22nd May - Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey  Box office 02890340202 Thursday 23rd May - Victoria Hall, Helensburgh Box office  01436673275 Friday 24th May - The Byre Theatre, St Andrews Box office 01334475000 Sunday 26th May - The Dalyrymple Hall, Fraserburgh  Tickets on sale from R and S Dyga , Broad Street Fraserburgh  Telephone 01346518715 Friday 31st May - The Pavilion Theatre , Glasgow Box office 01413321846Sunday JUNE 2019 2nd June - The  Pickaquoy centre , Kirkwall ( Orkney Islands ) Box office 01856879900 Tuesday 4th June - Stornoway Town Hall , Stornoway  Box office 01851822850 ( Tickets also on sale on event-brite) Wednesday 5th June - The Mac Phail Centre, Ullapool Box office 01854613336 Thursday 6th June - The Webster Theatre , Arbroath  Box office 01241435800 Sunday 9th June - Alloa Town Hall , Alloa Box office 01259213131 Sunday 16th June - The Hawkswell Theatre , Sligo Box office 071 9161518 Saturday 22nd June - Theatre Royal , Waterford Box office 051 874402 Thursday 27t June - The Marketplace Theatre , Armagh  Box office 028 37521821 Friday 28th June - The Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel Tickets on sale from the hotel reception on 052 6188700 Saturday 29th June - The Lime Tree Theatre , Limerick Box office 061 953400 Sunday 30th June - The Moat Theatre , Naas  Box office 045 883030 JULY 2019 Saturday 27th July - The Athlone Springs Hotel, Athlone Co Westmeath  Tickets on sale from 090644 4444 AUGUST 2019 Friday 30th August - An Tain Arts Centre, Dundalk Co. Louth  Box office 042 9332332 SEPTEMBER 2019 Friday 20th September - The Ardhowen Theatre , Enniskillen Co. Fermanagh Box office 02866325440 Saturday 21st September - The Burnavon Theatre , Cookstown Co.Tyrone Box office 02886769949 OCTOBER 2019 Thursday 24th October - Forum Theatre , Billingham Box office 01642552663 Friday 25th October - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds Box office 01132430808 Saturday 26th October - Spa Pavilion , Felixstowe  Box office 01394284962 Sunday 27th October - Braintree Arts Centre , Braintree Box office 01376556354 Monday 28th October - The Core Theatre , Solihull  Box office 01217046962 Tuesday 29th October - Lancaster Grand Theatre, Lancaster Box office 0152464695 Wednesday 30th October - The Plaza , Stockport  Box office 01614777779 NOVEMBER 2019 Friday 1st November - The Regis Centre, Bognor Regis  Box office 01243861010 Saturday 2nd November - Weymouth Pavilion , Weymouth Box office 01305783225 Sunday 3rd November - Exmouth Pavilion , Exmouth Box office 01395222477 Monday 4th November - Theatr Brycheiniog , Brecon  Box office 01874622838 Tuesday 5th November - The Grove Theatre , Dunstable  Box office 01582602080 Wednesday 6th November - Beccles Public Hall , Beccles Box office 01502770060 Thursday 7th November - The Beck Theatre , Hayes Box office 02085618371 Friday 8th November - The Savoy Theatre , Monmouth Box office 01600772467 Saturday 9th November - The Pavilion Arts Centre ( Buxton Opera House)  , Buxton Box office 0129872190 Sunday 10th November - The Buccleuch Centre, Langholm Box office 01387381196 Thursday 21st November - Campbeltown Hall , Campbeltown Box office 01586522870 Friday 22nd November - Airdrie Town Hall , Airdrie Box office 01698403120 Saturday 23rd November - The Longmore Hall, Keith  ( Fundraising Concert ) Sunday 24th November - Blairgowrie Town Hall , Blairgowrie  Box office 07751434296 DECEMBER 2019 Saturday 7th December- The Millennium Forum , City of Derry Box office 02871264455 Friday 27th December - The Tullamore Court Hotel, Tullamore  Tickets on sale from the hotel reception on 057 9346666
****A Must See Country Show****    **** A hand Clapping hoedown from Start to finish ****   ****Awesome in every way****
Anthony Patrick